FANDOM

Welcome to FusionFall Answers. What would you like to know?

It's probably because you they have they both have the same powers, which is damage. It's very common that a nanos in your deck, with the same powers, will recharge if you use one of them in battle. ٩(͡๏̯͡๏)۶ Regular Guy

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.